Members at Flair Airlines Reject Tentative Agreement

Members at Flair Airlines Reject Tentative Agreement

June 19, 2018 at 2:15 PM
Following the ratification meetings, the Flair Airlines members have rejected their tentative agreement by 54 percent.

We are currently strategizing our next approach, and we will provide further details to the membership in the coming days. The Bargaining Committee would like to thank the membership for their support, for taking part in the ratification meetings, and for those that voted on the agreement.  

Please ensure that you have subscribed to Unifor 2002’s e-news service at  

Our fight is your fight, and we will continue to fight for equality as we build a stronger more relevant Union.  Unifor is a Union for Everyone! 

In Solidarity,

Your Bargaining Committee members:
Sterling Dunne – Bargaining Committee Representative
Nathan Conley – Bargaining Committee Representative
Ashley Watkins – Assistant to the President
Euila Leonard – President of Unifor Local 2002
Andrea Macbride – National Staff of Unifor

For more information, please contact:
Ashley Watkins, Assistant to the President